سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

high.resolution.The.Phantom.of.the.Opera.at.the.Royal.Albert.Hal

high.resolution.The.Phantom.of.the.Opera.at.the.Royal.Albert.Hall.[laptop].flv

 

 

movie info=Andrew Lloyd Webber"s beautiful musical hit comes to the Royal Albert Hall. The masked man"s obsession with the beautiful Christine (Sierra Bogess) grows. As the Raoul (Hadley Fraser) expresses his undying love for her. Erik (Ramin Karimloo) tricks Christine in a cruel way; actor=Wendy Ferguson; rating=7369 vote; Rating=9,5 / 10; Country=UK; Genre=Musical

STREAM

tdf mediathek

 

Can someone tell me how to purchase this. Anyone is still watching in 2018 oct?. I"ve been listening to this for 3 years now. And I"m still amazed every time I see it. ???. I nearly bypassed picking up the Phantom of the Opera (POTO) 25th Anniversary DVD because I was unfamiliar with Ramin Karimloo (Phantom) and Sierra Boggess (Christine. So I took a chance and brought the DVD home. What a surprising delight! POTO 25 was filmed before a live audience at the Royal Albert Hall in London. The cameras bring the viewer up close and personal to the happenings on stage.

Why does everybody love Ramin so much? This song is supposed to be the phantom"s love declaration for christine and music. Even if the song has strong elements, they should be in harmony with the softer ones. Ramin only focuses on the strong elements and totally forgets the sweetness of this song. Saw Phantom of the Opera at the West End. One word - spectacular. Love Ramin and Sierra. Oh John owen Jones. why weren"t you the Phantom in the performance? I love Ramin, but John"s voice just blows me away. NEVER BUT NEVER DELETE THIS VIDEO. I wish theyd kept it on here for longer than 24 hours because I love this show too much. Absolutely love Ramin"s version of Phantom in this title song. Grrrrooow strrrrrooonger yet It"s hear You allllways knew. Absolutely made the world a better place ?? Thank you ALW.

Of light entry. Of fame. So sad ending. For any of you wondering, you can buy this very production of POTO. Its on Digital / DVD. I have it and watch it all the time. ?? Youre welcome! ??. Is it just me, or are his hands and his gestures the hottest things ever? His stage presence is just amazing. I watched the movie and there was a big difference this was sooooooooooooooooooooooooo much better.

No one does it better than sierra & ramin. Albert hall. Of light. 1:51:16 ?????? raoul is MEEE! Confused and kinda uncomfortable but amazed. ??????My favorite movie ????????. Im exited for this. after all songs are one of the best part of shows thanks for sharing this x. This was the BEST gift ever given to us during this quarantine. I think I broke the replay button after watching it too many times ???? I think I"m having withdrawal symptoms after they took it down. Lol This show is so amazing, amazing cast, and amazing production. Peace and love to all ?? #ultimatefavoritebroadwayshow #phantomoftheopera.

ARMY. doesn"t matter how he got that way. The fact is he is mentally ill also and Christine finally sees that and becomes afraid of him. Disabled people often have mental and emotional issues too.

 

 


https://hakotatai.themedia.jp/posts/8273536
https://7gogo.jp/qpcETOAfoB_F
www.onfeetnation.com/profiles/blogs/pekioshiku
https://plaza.rakuten.co.jp/teisanro/diary/202005160000/
https://seesaawiki.jp/kuashini/d/%A5%ADStreaming%20Online%A5%B5%20Bombshell%20Download%20Movie